Cactus2000 | About | Data protection | Donate | Email

Portuguese Districts

To the mobile version

Viana do Castelo Porto Portalegre Castelo Branco Coimbra Bragança Aveiro Faro Azores Évora Guarda Setúbal Beja Madeira Viseu Lisbon Leiria Santarém Braga Vila Real

Question 1 of 20: Which district is shown ?
Vila Real
Viana do Castelo

correct: rest:
wrong: time:

With borders Topography
Number of questions:

If you have questions, suggestions or if you have found a mistake, please send us an

There is no warranty for the data. Cactus2000 is not responsible for damage of any kind caused by wrong results.

Bernd Krüger, 2021